SUNY Plattsburgh announces spring 2013 dean’s list

PLATTSBURGH – SUNY Plattsburgh has released the names of students who made the college’s dean’s list for spring 2013.

To be eligible, undergraduate students must achieve a minimum 3.5 semester grade point average with at least 12 credit hours. Part-time, matriculated students are also eligible for the dean’s list after accruing 12 credit hours consecutively and achieving a minimum 3.5 semester grade point average. These credits may be accumulated in more than one semester. Pass/fail credits do not count.

Students are listed in order of hometown.

Au Sable Forks: Emily Beanan, Daniel Bushey, Teah Dowling, Kyle Gero, David Kwiatkowski, Jessica Manning

Bloomingdale: Adam Heverly

Elizabethtown: Laura Achouatte

Lake Placid: Zechariah Borden, Leigh Borgstrom, Penny Bruce-Schmidt, Joni Gerken, Marcy Miller, Nicholas Reid, Heidi Torrance.

Saranac Lake: Stephanie Euber, James Faucher, Joseph Fuller, Andrew Leblanc, Abram Lowenthal, Kelly Micheels, Siena Wamsganz

Tupper Lake: Allysa Dattola, Tayler Keniston, Adam St Pierre, Erika Stenger

Vermontville: Alyssa Donaldson, William Fieroh